Ke December Ep is DragerNation's first studio record consist of 6 Tracks produced by Gidodadj, Elastic Tee, DJ cröös Gqomlawd, Golddax TrackList 1: Ke December feat Gidodadj 2:Aiishube feat. DJ cröös Gqomlawd 3:Re Thuntsa lerole feat Gidodadj 4:Ingoma feat Elastic Tee 5:Modimo (Bonus Track) 6: Re Thuntsa lerole (instrumentals) Download it below!!!
Next up
This site uses cookies to deliver our services and to show you relevant ads and job listings. By using our site, you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Cookie Policy, Privacy Policy, and our Terms of Service. Your use of our Products and Services, including our Network, is subject to these policies and terms.
Got it